Too tired to complain: 281-290


Ha… ha… ha?
Is that supposed to be a joke?
Ha ha! It’s funny because she’s a girl. And girls have breasts. Yay boobs.
KILL IT KILL IT WITH FIRE PLEASE SOMEBODY KILL IT.
I am SICK and TIRED of this MOTHERF***ING SINGING on this MOTHERF***ING PLANE.
Blue one, blue one, blue one, he’s the greatest I know, blue one, blue one, blue one, he’s the star of the show.
I promise never to bring up the Kirby anime again. Cross my heart and hope to actually have to watch it again.
I always see the Burger King King when I think of this song. It’s because of Don’t Eat the Mushroom, you see. That was a fun level.
More Uwe Boll-quality storytelling. Oh joy.
How the hell would they hear music coming from a plane that’s flying above them? If you can hear it over the engines, something is seriously wrong.
HA HA HA HUMOR IS FUNNY. Maybe we should see about getting some.
Did I just see a pointless gag page about a catgirl and a long- defunct Sonic villain that probably hasn’t appeared in over a decade now?

About this entry