Craptacular comic: 181-200 (Oh what the hell let’s do another I’m bored and I hate myself)


Action scenes bore me. I know I’ve said this before, but I prefer to have my thoughts provoked. I also said that good action scenes are good but these are not good action scenes. I repeat myself because so does this comic.
Ugh.

Yawn.

65
I was hoping that hitting my head against the keyboard would produce a more dramatic string of numbers, but I was incorrect.
Thank you, Mr. Exposition, for telling us things we already knew.
God it’s so hard to think of something snarky to say when this comic is so damn dull.
I had to stare at that last panel a bit before I realized that it wasn’t a two-headed Eggman-styled monstrosity being knocked back for no adequately explained reason. I liked that interpretation better.
And the Saiyin (sp?; I’d look it up but I don’t think it’s a real word) outfit is back.
God help us all.
Knuckles is a Badass Nocoat.
PLEASE DON’T EXTEND THIS PLOT ANY FURTHER IT DOESN’T NEED THAT.
Damn.

This.

Comic.

To.

HELL.
What’s with the obvious sarcasm? They followed his instructions, didn’t they?
What’s with uber-Knuckles’ stupid design? It’s like some kind of purple emo Kingdom Hearts furry thing.
More lame action sequences.
Is this supposed to be shocking or something?
Ugh.

And with that, we’ve done 200 issues. Entering the home stretch now.

About this entry