Sonic Crap Webcomic: 101-110


Why does Eggman need to be awake?

I’ll admit that I snickered a little, but that’s because I’m terribly hypocritical and hate Texas.
Also, public executions are NOT accepted anymore. You can’t kill people on live television without serious repercussions, especially if you’re looking to be elected into any kind of government office.
I’d point out that Tails probably should have noticed the “We’re going to die” bit sooner, but to be perfectly honest a better comic could probably take that same concept and make it a very powerful moment.

Yet another thing we’ve seen a million times in other places.

You know what’d be hilarious in a totally depressing way?
If Amy just callously blew him off.
Unfortunately, this comic doesn’t have much of a comedic sociopathy element to it.
GAH WHY CAN’T YOU LEARN TO COMPACT THESE THINGS WE DO NOT NEED SEVERAL COMICS FOR THIS.

As a side note, where’d the narration come from? I don’t think that was there before.
And again I snicker just a bit. This is less because the joke was funny and more because I enjoy schadenfreude.

DEUS EX MACHINA’D.

…………………………………………………………………………
Squick.
Also, last time I checked, fox babies are referred to as kits.

About this entry