Chaos Crapmonds 3: 31-40


Tails is gonna hit him with some rolled-up newspaper next.

There is a 100% chance of Shadow going out and doing something despite explicit instructions to the contrary.

[Gay joke here.]
I’m usually not inclined to support domestic abuse, but can you really blame Sonic? I mean, she’s been stalking him for, like, a decade now. She had it coming.
The art decided that consistency is for losers.
I know we’re supposed to think Sonic’s terrible for this, but I just can’t get over the whole ‘stalker with a crush’ thing.
Also, I was right. Stupid predictable webcomic.
Meh. There really isn’t anything to say about this.

Tell me, why does Tails feel obligated to keep Shadow from everyone else? I mean, the public in general I understand, but there’s a big difference between telling TIME and telling the people you share a secluded island with.
When did Tails kneel? There’s really no indication of it until the third panel. Blowjob.
I think this might have been before the (incredibly terrible) game Shadow the Hedgehog came out, but even so, that game established that GUN hates the Ultimate Lifeform project and will never even consider continuing it. So, in other words, no.
Logic does not apply to Tails.

About this entry